Hi Roopers!

Welcome to our pre-order & drop page! You can regularly visit this page to learn about when we're restocking all things Joey, what will be available, and more! Simply scroll to the bottom, click on the date you're interested in, and you'll see a bunch of information there. 

Before we move on, we have a few frequently asked questions that will help you understand how we navigate restocking and shipping!

What's the difference between a drop and pre-order?

The biggest difference is that a drop will be ready-to-ship. That's it! A pre-order will have an estimated labelling date (more on that below). Even though our drops are ready-to-ship, they will still take a few weeks to get you a tracking code, as we usually have a few thousand orders to send out.

What is the "estimated labelling date"? 

This is the date we expect to begin labelling packages and scheduled for pickups by carriers. This is not the date we expect the packages to be at your door. It is difficult to nail down what date you will receive your package, as this is an estimation provided by the carrier. As such, we only provide a date range for when we will begin labelling packages and give an estimated timeline of when we expect to fulfill all packages.

Why can't you give me a date the package might come to my door?

There are a lot of things at play that would affect this such as who your carrier is (e.g., Fedex, UPS), where you live, whether the item was shipped earlier in the week or on Friday, etc. Once the carrier has picked up and scanned your package, they will provide you with a date of when you'll receive your Joey products. 

 

Click On A Date


Please note that this is not a saleThere will be no discounts.  
Hi Roopers,

With pre-order #8 officially completed, we have some additional inventory leftover from cancellations and our emergency stock we keep reserved. We will be selling these at 11AM ET (8AM PT | 9AM MT | 10AM CT | 12PM ADT) on May 16th. Woot! 

Please be aware, the inventory is very limited, as our last clearance sold out in 7 minutes. 

Play Couches
Joey+
Charcoal, Pampas, Turquoise

Joey

Teal, Latte , Lavender, Mint, Mustard, Coral, Navy, Light Pink, Light Blue, Sage, Black, Grey 
    Add-Ons

    Trapezoid Set
    Dusty Rose, Latte, Pampas, Lavender, Mint, Teal, Navy, Mustard, Coral, Light Pink, Light Blue, Sage, Black, Grey

    Rocker Set
    Dusty Rose, Latte, Pampas, Lavender, Mint, Teal, Navy, Mustard, Coral, Light Pink, Light Blue , Sage, Black, Grey

    Wedge (Iceberg) Set
    Dusty Rose, Latte, Pampas, Lavender, Mint, Teal, Navy, Mustard, Coral, Light Pink, Light Blue, Sage, Black, Grey

    Sticks & Stones
    Dusty  Rose, Latte, Pampas, Lavender, Mint, Teal, Navy, Mustard, Coral, Light Pink, Light Blue, Sage, Black, Grey

    If you have any questions at all, you can ask in our drop Q&A thread in our Facebook group by CLICKING HERE or you can shoot us an email us at support@rooandyou.ca. 

    We are currently waiting for our next shipment to arrive before we announce our next restock date! The easiest way to be notified when we restock is by subscribing to our email list, following us on @rooandyou, or joining our awesome community of Roopers on our Facebook VIP group

    Hi Roopers,

    Pre-order #11 date is official! More details will be added here shortly, and we'll make sure to let you know when! 

      If you have any questions at all, you can ask in our Facebook group by CLICKING HERE or you can shoot us an email us at support@rooandyou.ca. 

      We are currently waiting for our next shipment to arrive before we announce our next restock date! The easiest way to be notified when we restock is by subscribing to our email list, following us on @rooandyou, or joining our awesome community of Roopers on our Facebook VIP group